time is ticking on by
goodness. i have not posted in forever. i've been so ridiculously lazy and just feeling blahhh the last month or so. i don't even have the excuse of being super busy. oh well. i don't even know where to begin with what we've been doing, haha. how sad is that?! well finally had my first appointment with the doctor. everything is going perfectly with little baby maddox! and guess what? apparently my last ultrasound showed that i'm measuring a little bit bigger than i should, moving my due date up to august 31 :) so that's 4 days off of that count down. putting me at 32 weeks as of yesterday!
it's so crazy that there are only 8 weeks left till that day when we get to meet our precious little boy! hopefully it's sooner though, because i am getting so sick of being preggers! haha. i know it will be worth it in the end, everyone keeps reminding me. but this 3rd trimester sucks. aches and pains. can't bend over, which makes it sooo difficult to keep my little toes painted. and... wait for it.. worst of all. everytime i sneeze i have to make sure i don't pee my pants a little. it's ridiculous! luckily it's never happened in public. and it's never been full on peeing my pants. so i guess i can't complain too much, cause i've heard much worse stories. but 55 days to go. and then it's no sleep nights with my new man! i can't wait :)

